Spring/Summer Term 2019

On this page:

Undergraduate Sessional Dates, as approved by Senate:

2019 Spring/Summer Term: Session 1 (34 days)

Item Date(s)
Classes begin Monday, May 6
Last day for enrolment (registration) and changes  Monday, May 13
Victoria Day: No classes Monday, May 20
Last day for cancelling courses without failure by default Wednesday, June 5
Classes end Friday, June 21
Final Examinations As arranged by instructor in class time
Deferred Examinations 2019 Fall Mid-Term Recess Period

2019 Spring/Summer Term: Session 2 (33 days)

Item Date(s)
Classes begin Monday, June 24
Last day for enrolment (registration) and changes  Tuesday, July 2
Canada Day: No classes Monday, July 1
Last day for cancelling courses without failure by default Wednesday, July 24
Civic Holiday: No classes Monday, August 5
Classes end Friday, August 9
Final Examinations As arranged by instructor in class time
Deferred Examinations 2019 Fall Mid-Term Recess Period

2019 Spring/Summer Term: Full-Term Courses (67 days)

Item Date(s)
Classes begin Monday, May 6
Last day for enrolment (registration) and changes  Monday, May 13
Victoria Day: No classes Monday, May 20
Canada Day: No classes Monday, July 1
Last day for cancelling courses without failure by default Wednesday, July 24
Civic Holiday: No classes Monday, August 5
Classes end Friday, August 9
Final Examinations As arranged by instructor in class time
Deferred Examinations 2019 Fall Mid-Term Recess Period

What’s New

Common enrolment error messages Click here.

Looking for the 2018-19 Undergraduate Calendar? You can find it here.

Need to upload a transcript attachment? Click here.

 

Quick Links

Sessional Dates and Deadlines

Undergraduate Calendar

Exam Information

Admission/Application Process

Getting Enrolled

Academic Advising

Transcript Request

Graduation


Ask McMaster

*opens a new window